Sale Schedule          use the scroll bar to the right to view all of the sales
Horse Sales - Tack Sells at 1PM and Horses at 6 PM
 Cattle Sales - Miscellaneous Sells at 11:00AM followed Immediately by Sheep, Goats and Calves
 On all Cattle Sale Days - Dairy Heifers and Feeders Sell at 2:30 PM - Special Feeder Sale EVERY Wednesday following the dairy
Unless Otherwise Noted

Regular Cattle Sales - Dairy Heifers and Feeders will sell at 3 PM

Regular Horse Sales
Tack at 1 and Horses at 6

Special Sales

2013 Horse Sale Available --- View/Download PDF HERE
Cattle Sale Wednesday, August 28
 Camp Horse Sale Friday, August 30th
Cattle Sale Wednesday, September 4
Cattle Sale Wednesday, September 11
Regular Horse Sale Friday, September 13th
Cattle Sale Wednesday, September 18 - This is September's Dairy Day
Cattle Sale Wednesday, September 25
Regular Horse Sale Friday, September 27th
Cattle Sale Wednesday, October 2
Cattle Sale Wednesday, October 9
 Draft Horse & Fall Round-up  Sale Friday, October 11th - 10 AM
Cattle Sale Wednesday, October 16 - This is October's Dairy Day
Cattle Sale Wednesday, October 23
Regular Horse Sale Friday, October 25th
Cattle Sale Wednesday, October 30
Cattle Sale Wednesday, November 6
Regular Horse Sale Friday, November 8th
Cattle Sale Wednesday, November 13
Cattle Sale Wednesday, November 20 - This is November's Dairy Day
Regular Horse Sale Friday, November 22nd
Cattle Sale Wednesday, November 27
Cattle Sale Wednesday, December 4
Regular Horse Sale Friday, December 6th
Cattle Sale Wednesday, December 11
Cattle Sale Wednesday, December 18 - This is December's Dairy Day
Regular Horse Sale Friday, December 20th
Cattle Sale Wednesday, December 25 - THIS SALE WILL BE RESCHEDULED - CHECK LATER
Cattle Sale Wednesday, January 1 - THIS SALE WILL BE RESCHEDULED - CHECK LATER